Enemy By Negligence Bad With Coalition

This title means a governant group could be bad, Tara, particularly if they are insufficient in wisdom and understanding. As a poor example, the treadmill succubi are likely to ignore some non-obvious details, right?

The Calfornia Club members must themselves each be like the body of a living being, preferably an animal or a person. There can be animals that are committees of the club. We will begin small. We need to be gem-wise. California is a great marshall of change in America. The future I hold in my hand like the garden maiden do.

The campaign for Eden meets the white ghost octopus.

2 Comments

  1. El
    Posted April 5, 2010 at 2:18 am | Permalink

    Sorry to bother, you don’t know me, but I’ll be honest, I’m quite fascinated by what I’ve read here. You’re quite an enigma. Is this all creative writing as selected tags suggest, or is the above post really some plan. Would you really put that online? I have to ask… how did it go? I’ve never heard of anyone actually attempting to do what I think this suggests; I must admit I’m quite feverish for answers.

    • El
      Posted April 5, 2010 at 2:22 am | Permalink

      I felt the need to explain that it’s not an idle curiosity. I feel like you and I may be of similar mind and, to be quite frank about it, I was reading websites as the Cards and what came up was your blog.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

