Mesh Coffin Pressure Cooker

Somewhere in Boston they use I think exactly this model cadaver pressure cooker for experimental virology. I’ve heard it said that the Massachusettsans feel totally badass knowing they could take out the population like that lab did accidently in The Stand by Stephen King. Since I live in California now I feel safe saying that totally fucking sucks. They are very hip to biotechnology there in the East, and the messages in Gattica sail over them like paper airplanes.

I am proud to say that I do have an direct ancestor from Scituate, Massachusetts (John Pryor son of Thomas) who is the first bookwritten account of a beerdrinker in American history. I am a Sigma Pi Fraternity member which means I care about a big giant emerald and some ancient Greek stuff involving philosophers and a few esoteric prophecies. Now stop trying to learn our handshakes by jamming our fingers up the snootches. We are looking for a green sorority but we keep meeting sluts. What gives?

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

