Electrified Blade Dueling

The electric foil is a good way to duel with the intent of learning rather than meeting a quick death. I prefer to add to a sword that was made in the past an attachment to the blade which electrifies it’s whole length and wear a glove which protects the hand fully from the electricity. This I have not yet done as I have been away from freedom to do things I have planned. I have been to concerned with conversing with others some of whom are fools with false concerns and warlike intentions that are so trivial and petty I could only believe they are children still. The sword and sword practice do suggest that one might take these out of play finally if there mouths run on so continually as to upset society unduly. Their political manic episodes shall be put to an end by the challenge of the sword.

Because the art of fencing has been made, for lack of a term acceptable, a gay sport, I suggest that electric dueling be made societally important by hosting dueling events in such a way as to be relevant. And if they are not these are not duels. Furthermore in a duel in France someone is injured or dies. The purpose of the duel is to end a conflict which is believed unresolveable by other normal means. The electrified sword should help with making duel practice reasonable with antique swords as we have so many and they are emblematic of times past and the personal histories of people one might be known to have come from or be a person or part of in various ways that I could not state here easily because the modern age is so different in some ways from the past.

One Comment

  1. Posted October 17, 2013 at 5:37 pm | Permalink

    Hurrah! In the end I got a web site from where I know how to in fact
    get useful information regarding my study and knowledge.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

